Seems the Romney campaign is picking up the pace.

I can't Wait- August 9


Kendra,

I can't wait to find out who Mitt will choose as his running mate. I'm just as excited as everyone else to meet the other half of America's Comeback Team!

In just a few short hours one lucky supporter will win the remarkable opportunity to meet Mitt and his VP pick in person. Don't miss out!

Enter now at: http://www.mittromney.com/donate/vp

It's history in the making -- and this could be your chance to be part of it. 

Thanks and good luck!

Ann Romney 


My Vice President- August 9

Kendra,

With the convention approaching quickly, the campaign is really picking up speed. And when we're moving at this pace, I cherish any opportunity to step back and meet supporters like you.

That's why I'm looking forward to meeting the winners of this contest, and I hope you'll enter for your chance to join me and my choice for VP for this extraordinary opportunity.

Enter now at: http://www.mittromney.com/donate/vp 

Thanks again for your support. I wouldn't be on my way to Tampa without people like you.

Thanks,

Mitt Romney 


Don't miss this- August 10

Kendra,

17 days to convention, 88 days to the election, thousands of energized campaign volunteers, four lucky winners so far, one more to be chosen this week. So if you want to have a chance to join those four lucky winners at this once in a lifetime opportunity, be sure to enter before midnight tonight -- there are just a few hours left before entries close!

Click the link to donate and be automatically entered for your chance to meet America's Comeback Team

Kendra

Thanks and best of luck,

Zac Moffatt
Digital Director
Romney for President, Inc.
http://twitter.com/ZacMoffatt


Paul Ryan- August 11

Kendra,

Paul Ryan is a strong conservative leader, and I am proud to have him as my running mate.

He is widely respected for his leadership skills and his intellect, and for his ability to tackle serious issues.

Together, we understand that a limited government and fiscal responsibility will unleash prosperity for all Americans.

Donate $15 today to help restore America's greatness and build a stronger middle class.

Thanks,

Mitt Romney 


Romney-Ryan bumper sticker- August 11


Kendra,

What an exciting day! Mitt and I are so thrilled to have Paul Ryan and his wonderful family join America's Comeback Team.

I hope you will display your support for the Romney-Ryan ticket with this bumper sticker. Let your friends and neighbors know that you support the team that will take back America.

 

Like Mitt said, today is a great day in America, and there are better days ahead. Together, we will ensure a better America for our children and grandchildren.

http://mi.tt/RR12Sticker


Thank you for your support,

Ann Romney

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


    Me

    Who am I? Just an average woman living an average life. There are many labels I would use to define myself: mom, wife, daughter, student, educator, American, etc. I have no professional experience nor am I claiming to be a writer. Sometimes I am brushing up on some skills I will need when I return to academia, and sometimes I am just sharing or venting.  



    Categories

    All
    Conservative
    Democrat
    Election 2012
    Government
    Liberal
    Marriage
    Middle Age
    Motherhood
    Obama
    Politics
    Republican
    Romney
    Self
    Stupid People

    Archives

    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012


    Stuff